Press Room

Domestic Competitions ● Sep 26, 2018

2018 FAS Football Association Cup draw results

SINGAPORE, 26 SEPTEMBER 2018: The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) today announced the draw results of the 2018 FAS Football Association (FA) Cup. There are 31 teams – from the National Football League (NFL) Division One and Two, and the Island Wide League – participating in this year’s FA Cup.  The competition will be played …

Domestic Competitions ● Sep 25, 2018

Singapore Premier League match rescheduled

SINGAPORE, 25 SEPTEMBER 2018: The Great Eastern-Hyundai Singapore Premier League match between Brunei DPMM FC and the Young Lions has been rescheduled from 3 October 2018 to Tuesday, 9 October 2018. The venue remains unchanged as Bandar Seri Begawan. Please see below for the details. Updated fixtures can be viewed at Match Original Date …

FAS ● Sep 22, 2018

FAS concludes 36th Annual Congress

SINGAPORE, 22 SEPTEMBER 2018: The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) today held its 36th Annual Congress at the Marina Bay Sands with FAS affiliates, stakeholders and partners as well as members of the media in attendance. In his opening address, FAS President Mr Lim Kia Tong shared the key highlights in the past Financial Year, …

National Team - Lions ● Sep 21, 2018

Tickets for the 2018 AFF Suzuki Cup on sale tomorrow

SINGAPORE, 21 SEPTEMBER 2018: Fans can join Singapore’s bid for the 2018 ASEAN Football Federation (AFF) Suzuki Cup this Saturday 22 September 2018 when tickets for Singapore’s home matches against Indonesia and Timor-Leste go on sale at 10am. Limited quantities of early bird tickets are available and sales for these early bird tickets will end …

FAS ● Sep 20, 2018

Singapore Selection team to take part in The Sultan’s Gold Cup 2018

SINGAPORE, 18 SEPTEMBER 2018: – The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) announced today that it will be sending a Singapore Selection Team, comprising mainly players from the National Football League (NFL), to participate in The Sultan’s Gold Cup 2018 organised by the Persatuan Bolasepak Melayu Malaysia (Malay Football Association of Malaysia). As part of the …